2021

2021

2021

YATA V.I.P Sales Event 2021

27-May-2021

Commencing on the 27th of May 2021, the YATA V.I.P Sales Event will be running continuously for seven days. City Security Company Limited has been appointed as the designated Security Services provider to provide comprehensive security services to ensure the smooth operation and successful completion of the event.
We have implemented the range of social-distancing and preventative measures in place. When entering stores, our security guard reminds the customer about social distancing at the entrance, along with hand sanitizers to manage the number of people going in-store. There are limitations on the number of customers allowed in store at any one time, depending on the store size. Aforementioned, our security staff will ask customers to follow relevant instructions.

The 8th Best Property Safety Management Award

24-May-2021

Joint Organized by the Occupational Safety and Health Council, Labour Department, Electrical and Mechanical Services Department and The Hong Kong Association of Property Management Companies, the 8th 'Best OSH Property Management Award' online ceremony and Award Presentation Ceremony of Occupational Safety and Health was held successfully on 24th of May 2021. City Services Group, together with our clientele One Midtown, was awarded the 'Best Property Contractor in Occupational Safety and Health - Silver Award', once again affirming our efforts in maintaining occupational safety and health. The Best Property Safety Management Award aims to encourage the property management industry to implement effective safety management system, and recognize organizations with outstanding achievements in occupational safety and health. City Services Group will continue to strive our best in Property Management a safe and healthy working environment for our stakeholders.

Provision of Clubhouse Services for Wings at Sea

1-May-2021

Wings at Sea is a privately owned residential property by MTR located at Eastern region of Tseung Kwan O. With effective from 1st May 2021, City Professional Management Limited provide Clubhouse Services to Wings at Sea until 2023 to enhance clubhouse service quality for the residents.

Provision of Clubhouse Services for No.8 Clear Water Bay Road

1-May-2021

No.8 Clear Water Bay Road located at Choi Hung MTR Station in Eastern Kowloon region. With effective from 1st May 2021, City Professional Management Limited provide Clubhouse Services to No. 8 Clear Water Bay Road to 2024 to enhance clubhouse service quality for the residents.

Provision of security services for Star Ferry Piers

1-May-2021

Star Ferry Piers are included Central Star Ferry Pier, Tsim Sha Tsui Star Ferry and Wai Chai Star Ferry Pier, which isan important part of the commuter system between Hong Kong Island and Kowloon, and essential journeys for visitors. City Security is glad to announce that our company will be contracted as the Security Services provider from May 2021. All our team members will continue to provide top-notch security services to all the tenants at those piers.

Provision of Senior Police Call and Junior Police Call Activities Assistant services to Police Relations Branch and District Police Offices of the Hong Kong Police Force (SPC/JPC)

1-Apr-2021

Senior and Junior Police Call are the department to enhance communication with the teenager and elder people through proactive engagement. From 1st April 2021, City Professional start to provide activities assistant services including all administration work and promotion activities to enhance the services quality of the organization.

ERB Annual Award Presentation Ceremony 2020-20201

9-Mar-2021

The Employees Retraining Board (ERB) organized the ERB Annual Award Presentation Ceremony 2020-21 today (6 March 2021) at the Southorn Stadium in Wan Chai. This year, a total of 114 awards were presented. City Services Group received the Year of Employer Awards. These included employment opportunities to the ERB graduate trainees, provide on-the-job training and career development opportunities to the newly recruited, assist in promoting ERB courses and services, and help social groups with special needs in employment.

Potential Hazard Reporting Award Scheme 2020

9-Feb-2021

Regarding the "Potential Hazard Reporting Award Scheme 2020" of the City Service Group, the participating colleagues can effectively identify the potential risks of the job and propose improvement measures to improve the occupational safety and health of the job. We hope that all colleagues can continue to uphold the spirit of this event and contribute to the occupational safety and health in the coming future.

Provision of security services for Don Don Donki (Siu Sai Wan branch)

4-Feb-2021

Don Don Donki Siu Sai Wan branch is the sixth branch in Hong Kong which located at 1/F of Island Resort Mall with over 20,000 Sq.ft area. City Security is glad to announce that our company will be contracted as the Security Services provider from February 2021. All our team members will continue to provide top-notch security services to all the tenants at Don Don Donki Siu Sai Wan branch.

2021

2021

2021

一田百貨購物優惠日 2021

27-May-2021

一連七日的一田百貨購物優惠日於5月27日開始,期間吸引了大批忠實顧客到場選購產品,城市護衛有限公司作為該百貨的指定保安公司,亦預先作出適當人手安排,務求讓前來的顧客提供良好的購物環境及秩序,以保障店內每一位消費者及有關員工的安全。
我們已經實施了一系列預防措施。當客人進入會場時,我們的保安人員會提醒顧客保持社交距離,並管理入場人數。根據店鋪大小,管理進入會場的客戶數量。我們的保安人員會要求顧客遵守相關指示。

第八屆最佳職安健物業管理大獎

24-May-2021

第八屆「最佳職安健物業管理大獎」分享會暨頒獎典禮已於2021年5月24日 (星期一)於網上舉行,城市護衞有限公司榮獲最佳職安健物業管理承辦商銀獎殊榮,為此令我們在業界再一次被受肯定。

為晉海提供會所管理服務

1-May-2021

晉海位於將軍澳東部,由地鐵公司發展的私人住宅,從2021年5月1日起,城市專業管理有限公司將為該屋苑提供會所管理服務至2024年。從而提升會所的服務質素,帶給住戶舒適的體驗。

為清水灣道8號提供會所管理服務

1-May-2021

清水灣道8號位於東九龍核心並坐落彩虹港鐵站,從2021年5月1日起,城市專業管理有限公司將為該屋苑提供會所管理服務至2024年。從而提升會所的服務質素,帶給住戶舒適的體驗。

為天星碼頭提供保安服務

1-May-2021

天星碼頭包括中環天星碼頭、尖沙咀天星碼頭及灣仔天星碼頭是香港與九龍之間的渡海交通運輸系統的重要組成部分及遊客必會體驗的行程。城市護衛很榮幸能於2021年5月起為該碼頭提供保安服務,我們整個團隊將致力為其提供最優質的保安及護衛服務。

為耆樂警訊及少年警訊提供活動助理服務

1-Apr-2021

耆樂警訊及少年警訊計劃目的是加強青少年及長者與社群的溝通,由4月1日起,城市專業將負責有關的活動助理服務,工作包括處理所有行政工作及推廣活動,從而提供該部門的服務質素。

ERB年度頒獎禮2020-2021

9-Mar-2021

僱員再培訓局(再培訓局)於2021年3月6日在灣仔修頓場館舉行「ERB年度頒獎禮2020-21」,今屆「ERB年度頒獎禮」合共頒發114個獎項。在僱主獎項方面,城市服務集團榮獲僱主年度大獎,包括聘用再培訓局畢業學員、為入職學員提供在職培訓及晉升機會、參與及推動再培訓局的課程和服務,以及扶助有特別需要社群就業等而獲得嘉許。

工作崗位風險危害匯報獎勵計劃2020

9-Feb-2021

就有關城市服務集團的「工作崗位風險危害匯報獎勵計劃2020」已完滿結束,參與同事都能有效地找出工作崗位的潛在風險,並提出改善措施,從而提升工作崗位的職業安全健康水平。希望在將來的日子內,同事可以繼續秉承是次活動的精神,為各崗位的職安健出一分力。

為驚安之殿堂小西灣店提供保安服務

4-Feb-2021

Don Don Donki驚安之殿堂小西灣分店是在香港的第六間分店。分店位於藍灣半島藍灣廣場1樓,面積超過20,000 平方呎。城市護衞很榮幸能於2021年2月起能為驚安之殿堂小西灣店提供保安服務,我們整個團隊將繼續致力為該店提供最優質的保安及護衛服務。