2018

2018

2018

Certificate of Social Capital Builder (SCB) 2018 Awards

20-Dec-2018

To accord recognition to individuals, corporates/organisations who have contributed to the development of social capital in Hong Kong, the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund (CIIF) of the Labour and Welfare Bureau has organised the biennial SCB Awards since 2012. City Services Group is honor to reward the certificate of Social Capital Builder (SCB) Awards. It proves that we help to build a caring society of mutual trust and solidarity, and enhances mutual support among individuals, families and organisations so that our community can grow from strengthen to strength. 

The 53rd Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo (HKBPE)

17-Dec-2018

Organized by the CMA, the 53rd Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo (HKBPE) was held in Victoria Park from the 15th of December 2018 thru to the 7th of January 2019.And for the 9th consecutive year City Security Company Limited was appointed as the designated Security Services Contractor to provide comprehensive security services to ensure the smooth operation and successful completion of the exhibition.

New Territories South Best Security Personnel Awards 2017-2018

14-Dec-2018

New Territories South Best Security Personnel Awards Ceremony was held on 20th November at the Tsuen Wan Town Hall. Among over thousands of nominations received, over 400 security personnel who came from commercial, industrial or residential security sector were being selected by the panel committee and received the award. City Security is committed to providing high level of services and strengthening security training standards at all times. The awards and recognition we received are a testament to our hard work. City Security will continue to deliver quality security services in the future.

 

Sogo Thankful Week

20-Nov-2018

Sogo Thankful Week is a bi-annual event held every year and many of Sogo brands hold special promotions, often offering large discounts on their products. The period from the 9th of November to the 19th of November, City Security Company Limited have been selected as the security provider for all the Security Services required for this event, and along with the implementation of adequate crowd control procedures to ensure the safety and protection of both consumers and employees alike, enabling the event to run smoothly from start to finish.

The 7th Hong Kong Food Carnival

27-Oct-2018

Organized by The Chinese Manufacturer’s Association of Hong Kong (CMA) and commencing on the 27th of October 2018, the 7th Hong Kong Food Carnival was held at the Kwai Chung Sports Ground. Having previous experience of such an event, City Security Services Limited were once again appointed as the designated Security Services provider and due to the provision of our high-quality comprehensive Security Services the event ran smoothly and successfully.

Kowloon East Best Security Services Awards 2017-2018

25-Oct-2018

The “Kowloon East Best Security Personnel Awards” 2017-2018 organized by Hong Kong Police Force Regional Crime Kowloon East at Police Sports & Recreation Club. City Security achieved excellent results for several awards. They are selected from around 5000 high-standard securities, it shows their well-trained performance under security regulations and the achievement of eliminating criminal cases in the properties.

Wine and Dine Festival 2018

25-Oct-2018

The CCB (Asia) Hong Kong 10th Wine and Dine Festival was held at the Central Harbour Front Event Area from the 25th of October 2018 thru to the 28th of October 2018. City Security Company Limited were once again appointed as the designated Security Services provider and were contracted to provide high quality comprehensive Security Service (such as Crowd Control Management, Traffic Control Management, VIP Escorts, etc). In attendance on the Opening night as guests of Honor were Ms. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor ( Chief Executive of Hong Kong) and Mr. Paul Chan Mo-po ( Financial Secretary of Hong Kong). With an atmosphere full of excitement from start to finish, the whole event ran smoothly and successfully.

Sept 2018 - Certificate of Good Employer Charter

30-Aug-2018

Human capital is one of the most important assets of an enterprise. Employers who adopt employee-oriented good human resource management measures can help boost staff morale and enhance their employees’ sense of belonging. City Security Company Limited is honor to reward the certificate of Good Employer Charter. It proves that we concentrate on employee-oriented and progressive good human resource management practices, thereby cultivating a good human resource management culture in the workplace.

Provision of security services for One Island South

24-Aug-2018

One Island South is a Grade A commercial building in Wong Chuk Hang providing over 800,000 sq ft of commercial floor space. City Security is glad to announce that our company will be contracted as the Security Services provider again from June 2018. All our team members will continue to provide top-notch security services to all the tenants at One Island South.

Provision of security services for Artisan House

23-Aug-2018

Artisan House is a new Hong Kong Island residential project developed by New World Development, offering 250 units near SoHo and Central. This prestigious boutique residential building is equipped with a clubhouse over 2,000 sq ft and also a hanging garden. City Security will provide an efficient and professional security guarding and customer services to the residents of Artisan House. Our proven record in residential guarding and professional staff training ensure residents at Artisan House are secured 24/7 from any vulnerability.

City Services Group's subsidiary Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited Wins 4-Year Tunnel Management Contract Of Central – Wan Chai Bypass TunnelCity Services Group's subsidiary Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited

16-Aug-2018

City Services Group's subsidiary Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited has been awarded a 4-year management contract of the Central - Wan Chai Bypass Tunnel (the"Tunnel”). The contract has been awarded by the Transport Department of the HKSAR for management, operation and maintenance services, and will be effective when the Tunnel commences operation. Upon commencement of operation of the Tunnel, the Group will be managing a total of six tunnels in Hong Kong, namely the Cross-Harbour Tunnel, the Shing Mun Tunnels, the Tseung Kwan O Tunnel, the Kai Tak Tunnel, the Lion Rock Tunnel and the Central – Wan Chai Bypass Tunnel. "

City Services Group's subsidiary Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited Wins Two Six-Year Tunnel Management Contracts

15-Jun-2018

City Services Group's subsidiary Chun Wo Tunnel Management Limited has been awarded two tunnel management contracts at Shing Mun Tunnels and Tseung Kwan O Tunnel as well as Kai Tak Tunnel and Lion Rock Tunnel, by the Transport Department of the Hong Kong SAR Government, each contract concluded for the duration of six years. The management contract for Shing Mun Tunnels and Tseung Kwan O Tunnel are effective from 1 June 2018 whereas the management contract for Kai Tak Tunnel and Lion Rock Tunnel is to take effect from 1 August 2018. The Group is responsible for the management, operation and maintenance of the four above-mentioned tunnels.

“ERB Manpower Developer Award Scheme” 2017-18

9-May-2018

The Employees Retraining Board (ERB) organised the Presentation Ceremony of the “ERB Manpower Developer Award Scheme” 2017-18 (MD Scheme) on 4 May 2018. City Services Group is awarded the Manpower Developer at Non-SME Company Group. Our Group Chairman and Managing Director, Mr. Wong Wing Tong, was represented to receive the honour. It proves that, City Services Group, the overall performance about Resources Planning, Training and Development System, and Performance Management in Manpower Development are on the standard.

Caring Company 10+

6-Mar-2018

City Security Company Limited (CSL)is honored a “Caring Company” by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service awarded the Caring Company logo for 10 consecutive years, CSL will continue to comply with the mission of this scheme rendering our support and corporate responsibility for building a caring community.

2018

2018

社會資本動力獎 2018

20-Dec-2018

為了表揚及嘉許對香港社會資本發展有貢獻的個人及企業/機構,勞工及福利局轄下的社區投資共享基金由2012年起舉辦兩年一度的「社會資本動力獎」嘉許計劃,城市服務集團榮獲其社會資本動力標誌獎證書,證明我們有助建立一個互信互助、團結及充滿人情味的社會,讓個人、家庭及組織互相支持,令社區能力得以提升,對社會的經濟繁榮和持續發展起著非常重要的作用。 

第五十三屆工展會

17-Dec-2018

由香港中華廠商會舉辦的第五十三屆工展會於2018年12月15日至2019年1月7日在香港銅鑼灣維多利亞公園舉行,城市護衛有限公司為大會連續第九屆的指定保安承辦商,並提供展期內各項保安,人流管制及秩序管理事務,務求令展會運作順利及圓滿完成。

新界南最佳保安員選舉2017-2018

14-Dec-2018

今屆的新界南總區最佳保安員選舉於11月20日在荃灣大會堂舉行頒獎典禮,各評選委員從來自工商及住宅組別的參選者中,選出了400多位保安從業員獲得獎項。城市護衛一直致力提升保安服務質素及加强保安員的培訓,以保障業戶的人身及財產安全。我們亦有數位表現良好的員工及服務項目獲得有關獎項。足以證明城市護衛的保安服務獲得業界一致肯定。在未來的日子,城市護衛將持續提升保安服務質素,為業戶提供一個安居樂業的生活或營商環境。

 

崇光百貨感謝周年慶

20-Nov-2018

每半年一度的崇光百貨感謝周年慶於11月9日至11月19日於銅鑼灣及尖沙咀店舉行,期間大量貨品提供折扣優惠,吸引了大批顧客到場選購產品,城市護衛有限公司作為該公司的指定保安公司,亦預先作出適當人手安排,務求讓前來的顧客提供良好的購物環境及秩序,以保障店內每一位消費者及有關員工的安全。

第七屆香港食品嘉年華

27-Oct-2018

第七屆香港食品嘉年華於10月27日在葵涌運動場開幕,城市護衛有限公司為大會的保安承辦商,負責在場的秩序控制及人流管理。憑著過往豐富經驗,在一連數天的食品嘉年華確保所有入場人士秩序良好,公司各同事亦緊守崗位,全力保障在場的參展商及顧客。

東九龍最佳保安員選舉 2017-2018

25-Oct-2018

由東九龍總區刑事部及防止罪案辦工室舉辦的2017-2018最佳保安員選舉於10月25日在太子員警體育遊樂會舉行,城市護衛有限公司及城市專業管理有限公司亦有數位表現良好的員工及服務專案獲得獎項,證明本公司的服務質素得到肯定。

香港美酒佳餚巡禮2018

25-Oct-2018

由香港旅遊發展局舉辦的美酒佳餚巡禮於10月25日於中環海濱活動空間舉行,城市護衛有限公司為大會的保安承辦商,負責在場的秩序控制及人流管理。當晚邀請到特區行政長官林鄭月娥及財政司司長陳茂波先生為開幕嘉賓,場面熱鬧及充滿歡欣。

《好僱主約章》證書

30-Aug-2018

人力資源是企業其中一項重要的資產,僱主採納以僱員為本的良好人事管理方法,有助激勵員工士氣、提升他們對企業的向心力,有效引導他們對企業作出更多貢獻和承擔,為企業的發展奠定穩固的基礎。城市服務集團旗下之城市護衛有限公司及城市專業管理有限公司榮獲其好僱主約章證書,證明我們以僱員為本及與時並進的良好人事管理措施,從而在工作間營造良好的人事管理文化。

為甲級商廈One Island South提供保安服務

24-Aug-2018

One Island South座落於港島南區黃竹坑,現提供商業樓面面積超過八十萬平方呎,是區內地標性的甲級商業大廈。城市服務集團旗下之城市護衛有限公司很榮幸能於2018年6月起再次成為One Island South的保安服務承辦商,我們整個團隊將繼續致力為各租戶提供最優質的保安及護衛服務。

為香港島全新住宅項目「瑧蓺」提供保安服務

23-Aug-2018

瑧蓺是新世界發展於香港島的全新住宅項目, 提供250個單位, 鄰近SoHo及中環商業中心。項目設有面積超過2,000平方呎的住客會所,另設空中花園, 是區內罕見的優質的精品住宅。城市服務集團旗下之城市護衛有限公司很榮幸能於2018年9月起為「瑧蓺」提供保安及客戶服務。憑籍我們過往管理眾多大型高級物業的豐富經驗及專業的員工培訓,能為住客提供一個優質和舒適安全的居住環境。

城市服務集團旗下俊和隧道管理有限公司取得為期四年的中環及灣仔繞道隧道管理合約

16-Aug-2018

城市服務集團旗下的俊和隧道管理有限公司成功取得為期四年的 中環及灣仔繞道隧道管理合約。該合約由香港特區政府運輸署批出,集團將負責隧道的管理、營運及維修服務,服務合約將於隧道通車當日起生效。 於隧道通車後,集團將共管理香港的六條隧道,包括紅磡海底隧道、城門隧道、將軍澳隧 道、啟德隧道、獅子山隧道及中環及灣仔繞道隧道。

城市服務集團旗下俊和隧道管理有限公司成功取得兩份每份為期六年的隧道管理合約

15-Jun-2018

城市服務集團旗下的俊和隧道管理有限公司成功取得香港特區政府運輸署兩份隧道管理合約,分別為城門隧道和將軍澳隧道的管理合約,以及啟德隧道和獅 子山隧道的管理合約,每份合約為期 6 年。 城門隧道及將軍澳隧道的管理合約將於 2018 年 6 月 1 日起生效,而啟德隧道及獅子山隧 道的管理合約則將於 2018 年 8 月 1 日起生效。集團將負責上述四條隧道的管理、營運及 維修服務。

「ERB人才企業嘉許計劃」2017-18

9-May-2018

僱員再培訓局於2018年5月4日在灣仔會議展覽中心舉行「ERB人才企業嘉許計劃」頒授典禮2017-18,城市服務集團榮獲一般企業組的人才企業殊榮獎,由集團主席兼董董事總經理黃永堂先生上台接受獎項。在此證明城市在資源規劃、培訓及發展系統、績效管理及人力發展層面都得到肯定。

「商界展關懷」公司

6-Mar-2018

「商界展關懷」計劃是表揚及公開嘉許實踐良好企業公民精神的私營公司。城市自從於2008年獲頒授「商界展關懷」標誌後,已連續10年以上榮獲商界展關懷之標誌,繼續發揚並秉承此計劃的宗旨,實踐企業的社會責任,攜手共建充滿關懷的社會。